United Falcon Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey, Look, It's Rehtro.

+2
UF WiredUp4Fun
RehtroUnaktive
6 posters

Go down

Hey, Look, It's Rehtro. Empty Hey, Look, It's Rehtro.

Post  RehtroUnaktive Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:57 pm

I'm Rehtro. (Maddie) U.S.Ayyyyye. Eighteen. FEMALE. OHGAWSH. You can thank Oozy for this. Very Happy

To tell you a little about myself:
I play Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, League of Legends, The Dead Linger, G-Mod, Elder Scrolls, Mass Effect, Legend of Zelda, Pokemon, and a slew of other games (Taking suggestions, I love a good RPG or anything with an awesome story).

PC, 360, PS2, PS1, 3DS. Throw some game titles at me.

My favorite game is Guild Wars 2, and it is the only game that never takes a back seat to a new game binge. The best game series ever, in my opinion, comes to a close tie between Mass Effect and Zelda.

I have been playing Guild Wars for about seven or eight years (Yes, I still get online to play the original. I prefer it.) I was Guild Leader of two different guilds. (Briefly for [LODA] and long-standing/currently for Tizt of Fayt [Stnd]. Stnd is now relatively inactive due to the overall activity drop on the original Guild Wars.) I have played Guild Wars 2 since its release and most other games are on a binge basis. (That means I'll pick a game and play it non-stop for about a month or so and then switch to anther. I don't like to play too many things at once. It ruins my immersion into the stories.) 

I do a small bit of web design and coding. I'm pretty handy with Adobe Photoshop. I have a lot of fun making graphics and playing with Photoshop so if you ever want something done, go ahead and get in touch. :p

I'm a double Psych major (Clinical and Behavioral Neuroscience), and I love cats. Cats, cats, cats.

Reddit, Imgur, Tumblr, 4Chan. 'Nuff said there.

Harry Potter, Star Wars, LoTR, Trek. Another solid list of what-have-you's.